Contact

WKLC-FM Rock 105

100 Kanawha Terrace
St Albans, WV 25177

Office line: (304) 722-3308
Fax line: (304) 727-1300
Request Lines: (304) 727-9552, (304) 525-9552

Email address for commercial production and PSAs: 105spots@wklc.com

WANT TO ADVERTISE WITH ROCK 105? CALL JILL WHEELER AT
(304) 722-3308 OR CONTACT US VIA EMAIL jill@wklc.com

Market Manager        Dotsy Klei        dotsy@wklc.com

Sales Manager        Jill Wheeler        jill@wklc.com

Program Director    Chili Walker        chili@wklc.com

Traffic Director    Anna Graley        traffic@wklc.com

Production Director    Matt James        matt@wklc.com

News Director        Dave Miller        dave@wklc.com

 

 

EEO Report